Contact Form

Contact

Planning a visit to Chattanooga? Directions to HASKO.

From I-24 in Chattanooga:

  • Take Highway 27-North (Downtown Chattanooga) exit for approximately 17 miles
  • Exit on Thrasher Pike and turn left at the top of the exit ramp
  • Continue to the traffic light and turn right
  • Proceed to the next traffic light and turn right into the industrial park
  • HASKO is the second building on the right. Look for the red “HASKO” sign.

From I-75 in Chattanooga:

  • Take Highway 153-North (Airport/Chickamauga Dam) exit for approximately 16 miles
  • Continue across Chickamauga Dam, then straight through Northgate Shopping Center area
  • Continue on 153-North, which becomes two-lane into Soddy Daisy
  • Continue straight to second traffic light and turn right into the industrial park
  • HASKO is the second building on the right. Look for the red “HASKO” sign.

Personnel Contact List

Name/Department Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Cathy Boettner
President/CEO
423-648-5200 x 122 cboettner@haskomachines.com
Steve Pugh
Vice-President of Sales/Sales Engineering
Plant Layouts, Design and Integration
Sales Order and Technical Support
423-648-5200 x 117 423-364-8254 spugh@haskomachines.com
Rich Laub
Manufacturing Manager
Engineering Support
Technical Drawings
Technical Support
Machine Shop/Contract Machine Work
423-648-5200 x 120 423-505-9243 rlaub@haskomachines.com
Tom Rader
Drawings, Technical Support, Machine Shop, Contract Machine Work
423-648-5200 x 112 ctrenkamp@haskomachines.com
Catherine Selbrede
Accounting/Office Manager
Invoice Questions
Wire Payment Information
423-648-5200 x 114 - cselbrede@haskomachines.com
William Carr
Inventory Controller
Parts Sales & Shipping Information
423-648-5200 x 212 - wcarr@haskomachines.com
Brandi Lasley
Customer Support & Purchasing Specialist
Parts Sales & Purchasing
423-648-5200 x 123 - blasley@haskomachines.com
Earl Ellison
Service Technician
Field Service Technician/Machine Installs
423-648-5200 423-567-0033 eellison@haskomachines.com
Steven Millwood
Service Technician
Field Service Technician/Machine Installs
423-648-5200 423-488-0840 smillwood@haskomachines.com
Leatha Roberts
HR Administrator
Accounts Receivable
Invoicing
423-648-5200 ext. 108 lroberts@haskomachines.com

Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America Indiana Hardwood Lumbermen Association Wood Component Manufacturers Association National Wood Flooring Association